from 62,00€
Check Availability

Myrion Beach Resort & Spa

Gerani, Chania, Crete View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Das Myrion Beach Resort & Spa ist ein Ort, an dem Sie sich von der legendären kretischen Gastfreundschaft inspirieren lassen können. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen Raum und Freiheit, um Ihre Sinne zu erkunden und das Leben durch die berüchtigten kretischen Erlebnisse zu feiern. Das Myrion Beach Resort & Spa kombiniert ein reichhaltiges Servicelevel, belebende Aktivitäten und einen individuellen Urlaub, alles in perfekter Synergie, die den feinsten Geschmack befriedigt.

Methodisch für einen eleganten Lebensstil konzipiert, bieten die insgesamt 112 Zimmer, darunter Superior- und Grand-Superior-Zimmer, sowie Junior- und Executive-Suiten, den perfekten Hintergrund für Ihren Sommerurlaub auf Kreta.

Einrichtungen des Hotels

Außenschwimmbecken
Business Center
Fitness Center
Internet – Wifi
Klimaanlage
Konferenzraum
Paddle-Tennisplatz
Pool/Schwimmbecken
Restaurant
Spa & Sauna
Show All

Rules

Anreise 15:00 pm
Abreise 11:00 am
Hotel Policies

Stornierungsbedingungen

-Bei jeder Stornierung oder Terminänderung innerhalb der Freigabefrist ist das Hotel berechtigt, 50 % des Gesamtbetrages pro Zimmer als Stornogebühren in Rechnung zu stellen. -Bei Nichterscheinen hat das Hotel das Recht, einen Betrag von 50 % des Gesamtaufenthalts pro Zimmer als No-Show Gebühr zu verlangen.
Show All

Zimmer

Ab 62,00€ /Pro Nacht

Owner

Georgia

Member Since 2021

Hotel in der Nähe

Castello Appartements

Panormo, Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 46,00€/Pro Nacht

Harmony & Nature von Crete Residence

Adele, Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 137,00€/Pro Nacht

Crete Residences

Adele, Panormo-Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 51,00€/Pro Nacht

Villa Archanes

Evangelias Armenaki Str.19, Archanes, Heraklion
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 60,00€/Pro Nacht

from 62,00€
Check Availability

Myrion beach resort & spa

Gerani, Chania, Crete View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

A place that allows you to be inspired by the legendary Cretan Hospitality, Myrion Beach Resort & Spa gives you space to explore your senses and celebrate life through the notorious Cretan experience. Myrion Beach Resort & Spa combines a rich level of services, invigorating activities and personalized vacation, all in a perfect synergy that satisfies the finest of tastes.

Methodically designed to embrace an elegant lifestyle, a total of 112 rooms includes superior, grand superior rooms as well as junior and executive suites, providing the perfect background to your summer vacation in Crete.

Hotel Facilities

Air Conditioning
Business Center
Conference room
Fitness Center
Internet – Wifi
Outdoor swimming pool
Paddle tennis court
Pool
Restaurant
Spa & Sauna
Show All

Rules

Check In 15:00 pm
Check Out 11:00 am
Hotel Policies

Cancellation & Non Show Policy

-For every cancellation or change of dates within the release period,the hotel has the right to charge 50% of the total amount, per room in respect of our cancellation fees. -Should there be a no-show, the hotel has the right to require an amount of 50% of the total stay,per room as no-show fees.
Show All

Rooms

from 62,00€ /night

Owner

Georgia

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Evita Apartments

Bali,Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 45,00€/night

Avli Hotel

Xanthoudidou 22, Rethimno 741 00
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 120,00€/night

Georgia Hotel

10 Vagias Str, Heraklion, Crete
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 77,00€/night

Eliathos Residence Houses

Ano Archanes
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 0,00€/night