from 0,00€
Check Availability

Samonas Traditionelle Villen

Apokoronas, Chania, Kreta View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Alle unsere Villen sind zweistöckig (Maisonetten) mit unbegrenztem Blick auf die Berge, Täler und das Meer. Sie sind ausschließlich aus Stein und Holz gebaut, um sich sanft ihrer Umgebung anzupassen. Jede Wohneinheit ist aufgrund der steilen Bodengrundlage auf einer anderen Ebene gebaut und bietet einige Gemeinschaftsbereiche (Pool, Grill, Fitnessraum, Café) sowie private Innenhöfe, Veranden oder Balkone und ruhige Ecken. Manche Häuser haben sogar Zugang zur Dachterrasse (Dachgarten).

Alle Häuser haben große hölzerne Haupteingänge mit traditionellen rustikalen Schlössern und große Eisenschlüssel. Sie sind mit vielen, kleinen Folkloregegenständen und Antiquitäten dekoriert. Alle bieten den gleichen Komfortstandard und Luxus, obwohl sie sich in Größe und Anordnung unterscheiden.

Bei vollen Serviceleistungen: Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Bei Selbst-Verpflegung: Mindestaufenthalt 5 Nächte

View More

Einrichtungen des Hotels

Autovermietung
Baby cot extra charge
Bibliothek
Bicycle
Daily cleaning
Internet – Wifi
Mini shop
Minimarkt
Taxi transfer extra charge
Traditional cafeneion
Welcome drink and basic welcome pack
Show All

Rules

Anreise 15:00 pm
Abreise 11:00 pm
Hotel Policies

Stornierungsbedingungen

-Kostenlose Stornierung bis 28 Tage vor Anreise -Bei Stornierung 28-22 Tage vor dem Anreisedatum werden 25 % des Zimmerpreises fällig -Bei Stornierung 21-15 Tage vor dem Anreisedatum werden 50 % des Zimmerpreises fällig -Bei Stornierung 14-8 Tage vor dem Anreisedatum werden 75% des Zimmerpreises fällig -Bei einer Stornierung weniger als 7 Tage vor dem Ankunftsdatum werden 100 % des Zimmerpreises fällig -Bei Nichterscheinen oder vorzeitiger Abreise werden die gesamten Buchungskosten einschließlich aller Extras in Rechnung gestellt
Show All

Zimmer

Ab 0,00€ /Pro Nacht

Owner

Georgia

Member Since 2021

Hotel in der Nähe

Castello Appartements

Panormo, Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 46,00€/Pro Nacht

Harmony & Nature von Crete Residence

Adele, Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 137,00€/Pro Nacht

Crete Residences

Adele, Panormo-Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 51,00€/Pro Nacht

Villa Archanes

Evangelias Armenaki Str.19, Archanes, Heraklion
0/5 Not Rated Bewertung
Ab 60,00€/Pro Nacht

from 0,00€
Check Availability

Samonas Traditional Villas

Apokoronas, Chania, Crete View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

All our Villas are two-storey (maisonettes) with unlimited view to the mountains, valley and the sea. They are exclusively built in stone and wood to match their surroundings. Each apartment is built at a different level due to the ground’s steep slope with some common areas (pool, barbecue, gym, café), as well as private courtyards, verandas, or balconies and quiet corners. Some homes have even access to the roof terrace (roof garden).

All homes have big wooden main entrances with traditional rustic locks and big iron keys. They are decorated with many small folklore objects and antiques. All incorporate the same comforts and luxury, although they differ in size and layout.

Full Service: minimum stay 3

Self catering: minimum stay 5

View More

Hotel Facilities

Baby cot extra charge
Bicycle
Car Rental
Daily cleaning
Internet – Wifi
Library
Mini shop
Mini-market
Taxi transfer extra charge
Traditional cafeneion
Welcome drink and basic welcome pack
Show All

Rules

Check In 15:00 pm
Check Out 11:00 pm
Hotel Policies

Cancelation Policy

-Free cancelation up to 28 days before arrival -If cancelled 28-22 days before date of arrival a 25% of the room cost is required -If cancelled 21-15 days before date of arrival a 50% of the room cost is required -If cancelled 14-8 days before date of arrival a 75% of the room cost is required -If cancelled less than 7 days before date of arrival 100% of the room cost is required -In case of non show or early departure the entire booking cost including all extras is required.
Show All

Rooms

from 0,00€ /night

Owner

Georgia

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Evita Apartments

Bali,Rethymno
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 45,00€/night

Avli Hotel

Xanthoudidou 22, Rethimno 741 00
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 120,00€/night

Georgia Hotel

10 Vagias Str, Heraklion, Crete
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 52,00€/night

Eliathos Residence Houses

Ano Archanes
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from 0,00€/night